Bedford Township Board of Supervisors

Gregory L. Crist – Chairman

814-623-2605 home
814-979-0502 cell

Elected: 11/2013 6 Yr. Term
End of Term 1/1/2026

Dean H. Shuller – Vice-Chairman

814-623-5290 home
814-285-1037 cell

Elected: 11/2021 6 Yr. Term
End of Term 1/1/2028

Ricky P. Fetter – Supervisor

814-623-7356 home
814-285-1036 cell

Elected: 11/2023 6 Yr. Term
End of Term 1/1/2030


The Bedford Township Board of Supervisors will hold public meetings on the first Tuesday and third Tuesday of the month at 4:00 pm. except for Thursday, November 7, this meeting will be held at 4:00 pm. Anyone wishing to listen to the meeting may call 667-770-1257 and when prompted enter the code 560590#

Bedford Township Staff

Janie L. McMillen – Secretary/Treasurer
Dorine M. Smith – Assistant Secretrey
Patty Tokarcqyk
Kayla Thompson


Allison & Rickards Att. at Law
102 West Penn Street
Bedford, PA 15522


Rodney Bartholow- Foreman
Matt Birely
Stephen Myers
Josh Corle
Jacob Raymond


GHD Engineering
321 Washington Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Kevin Hartman
Ryan Calhoun