Bedford Joint Municipal Authority

Board Members

  • Brian Sell – Chairman
  • Mary Lorah- Vice Chairman
  • Brad Koontz – Treasurer
  • April Ressler – Secretary
  • Mary Jo Casalena – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Visit their webpage at

Meetings are held on the 2nd Friday of each month at 8:00 AM at the Bedford Borough Office, 244 W. Penn St, Bedford.